Rated R
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A World of Warcraft Guild.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Faelon - Night Elf Druid

Go down 
+2
Pookwithcake
Voracity
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Faelon-

Faelon - Night Elf Druid Empty
PostSubject: Faelon - Night Elf Druid   Faelon - Night Elf Druid EmptyMon Aug 25, 2008 9:22 am

Character Name: Faelon
Race / Class: Nigh Elf Druid
Spec: Balance
Have any resist sets?: Not at this time.
Why did you choose this spec? I chose Balance to challenge myself, I stuck with it because I love it (The dance helps!).
Do you have off-spec gear? I have a healing set, 14-1500 healing.

Link to Armory Profile: wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Kilrogg&n=Faelon

Are you easily offended? If so, then why are you here? Nope.

Previous Guild(s): I was an officer in a guild called Butterknife, on Terenas server.
Reason for Leaving: The guild broke apart.
Raid Experience: Karazhan, Gruul, Mag, SSC, TK, ZA, BT

Do you mind being stuck in lowbie BC content until we get our feet on the ground and some members? Bring it on.

Now that the easy stuff is out of the way, tell us about you - the person behind the character [anyone linking to their MySpace/Facebook/Random internet blog will be mocked, berated, and ignored - This is about you, not your internet life]:

I am 25, live in Denver, CO and work in a cube. I counterbalance my super boring job by killing as many mobs as I can in WoW, going on drinking binges and traveling on occasion. I can't wait for Blizzcon '08!
Back to top Go down
Voracity
Admin
Admin
Voracity

PostSubject: Re: Faelon - Night Elf Druid   Faelon - Night Elf Druid EmptyMon Aug 25, 2008 10:05 am

We're in need of a healing druid at this moment in time. If you are willing to raid with us as resto that'd be cool, seeing as we have a regular Boomkin already.
Keep in touch Smile
Back to top Go down